Bourse de Fret LogisBoard.comℱ

INSCRIPTION GRATUITE + Fonctionnalités ContactOK*

✅ charge pour le transport
✅ camion disponibles

En m'inscrivant J'accepte les Conditions générales et la Politique de vie privée de LogisBoard

Bourse de fret: DerniĂšres offres de transports de fret et de cargaisons

   Choisissez le pack LogisBoard qui rĂ©pond Ă  vos besoins!    


GRATUIT
Compte ouvert gratuitement


📊 Accùs à la liste complùte des offres

📝 Annonces de transport illimitĂ©es

💬 RECEVOIR les messages des partenaires via la TCHAT interne

đŸ“„ RECEVOIR et accepter / refuser les demandes de rĂ©servation provenant d'autres clients

📬 Notifications essentielles par email concernant les nouvelles offres correspondant à votre propre offre

📬 Notifications essentielles par email concernant les nouvelles demandes de TCHAT et les demandes de rĂ©servation

ContactOK
Compte vérifié gratuit


✔ Toutes les fonctionnalitĂ©s du compte gratuit

📑 Afficher les dĂ©tails de l'offre (nom de l'entreprise, type, nom du contact, etc.)

📹 Envoyer des messages aux partenaires via le TCHAT interne LogisBoard

đŸ“€ Envoyer des offres de rĂ©servation via notre systĂšme et suivre leur progression


*Vous pouvez devenir un client ContactOK en téléchargeant les documents de votre entreprise dans votre compte ou en les envoyant par email à

PREMIUM
Compte avec accĂšs total


✔ Toutes les fonctionnalitĂ©s de compte gratuit et ContactOK

📞 Afficher les dĂ©tails de l'offre (nom du contact, numĂ©ros de tĂ©lĂ©phone)

📝 Voir les dĂ©tails supplĂ©mentaires de l'offre (nom de l'entreprise, type, nom du contact, etc.)

⭐ Voir les Ă©valuations des utilisateurs avant de crĂ©er des partenariats et noter les partenaires Ă  l'issue du transport

đŸ“Č Notifications supplĂ©mentaires par email concernant les nouvelles offres correspondant Ă  votre propre offre publiĂ©e

LogisBoard.com est un systĂšme de bourse de fret qui rassemble le fret, les camions et les expĂ©diteurs transitaires disponibles sur le continent amĂ©ricain. Le systĂšme offre l’inscription et l’utilisation gratuites de la plateforme, que vous soyez inscrit en tant que camionneur, expĂ©diteur transitaire, commerçant ou producteur de cargaisons.

LogisBoard.com est disponible pour les offres de transport locales et internationales. L’utilisation de la bourse de fret de LogisBoard.com est simple et offre de nombreuses fonctionnalitĂ©s, allant de la gestion des offres aux filtres avancĂ©s, permettant Ă  chacun de rechercher les offres qui leur conviennent.

En tant que camionneur ou expéditeur transitaire, LogisBoard vous aide à réduire le nombre de kilomÚtres vides en trouvant des marchandises sur votre itinéraire de retour ou sur un nouvel itinéraire, en fonction de vos préférences et de votre disponibilité. Les chargeurs de fret peuvent utiliser la plateforme de bourse de fret pour trouver des camions répondant à leurs exigences, telles que les dates de chargement et de déchargement, le type de véhicule, la capacité de charge, etc.

L'inscription Ă  LogisBoard est gratuite et tous les utilisateurs peuvent inscrire des camions ou des cargaisons illimitĂ©es dans le systĂšme de bourse de fret. En plus des fonctionnalitĂ©s de base, plusieurs fonctionnalitĂ©s VIP sont Ă©galement disponibles pour les utilisateurs plus avancĂ©s. Des comptes d'agent peuvent ĂȘtre associĂ©s au compte principal, offrant l'accĂšs Ă  plusieurs utilisateurs pour gĂ©rer la liste de camions ou de cargaisons disponibles de l'entreprise. Un nombre illimitĂ© de demandes de contacts et d’évaluations fait Ă©galement partie du forfait VIP proposĂ© par LogisBoard.

Bourse de Fret LogisBoard.com

L'objectif principal de la bourse de fret est d'aider les chargeurs de fret Ă  couvrir leurs besoins de transport. Les utilisateurs ayant des quantitĂ©s donnĂ©es de marchandises et souhaitant les transporter d'un lieu Ă  un autre utiliseront le systĂšme de bourse de fret pour annoncer leur offre et la faire connaĂźtre Ă  tous les camionneurs/entreprises de camionnage disponibles. Par consĂ©quent, la bourse de fret aide Ă©galement les transporteurs Ă  Ă©tablir des partenariats avec des producteurs ou des marchands, Ă  trouver des cargaisons qu’ils peuvent transporter et Ă  dĂ©velopper leurs activitĂ©s.

Le babillard de cargaisons/bourse de fret fournit des solutions pour tout type de transport Ă  des prix optimaux, dans des conditions sĂ©curitaire. Tout ce que vous avez Ă  faire est d’accĂ©der au babillard de cargaisons et de crĂ©er un compte. Vous pouvez ensuite publier vos offres : vous pouvez lister un camion que vous voulez remplir avec des marchandises Ă  transporter ou publier vos cargaisons devant ĂȘtre transportĂ©es d’une rĂ©gion Ă  l’autre.

LogisBoard est un systĂšme de bourse de fret disponible sur le continent amĂ©ricain, qui fournit des services professionnels et sĂ©curisĂ©s Ă  des prix optimaux. LogisBoard fonctionne comme une plateforme/application en ligne, ce qui signifie qu'il est disponible partout, Ă  tout moment, sur tout appareil disposant d'une connexion Internet. L'interface est facilement accessible, intuitive, facile Ă  utiliser et adaptable Ă  vos besoins. Par consĂ©quent, que vous gĂ©riez/travailliez pour une petite ou une grande entreprise, vous pouvez crĂ©er un compte et devenir un utilisateur actif sur le site Web, et mĂȘme ajouter davantage de personnes contacts Ă  votre compte, pour que davantage d'employĂ©s de l'entreprise puissent y accĂ©der pour gĂ©rer les camions ou les cargaisons disponibles pour le transport sur le continent amĂ©ricain.

LogisBoard est disponible en 4 langues, ce qui rend la plateforme accessible à de nombreuses personnes en Amérique du Nord, Centrale et du Sud. De plus, de nombreuses cargaisons et plusieurs camions sont disponibles chaque jour et sont associés instantanément par le systÚme, ce qui encourage la création de nouveaux partenariats commerciaux offrant de nombreux avantages et gains.

Comment fonctionne ce systĂšme? C’est trĂšs simple! Une fois inscrit, vous pouvez vous connecter Ă  votre compte et, en fonction de votre profil d'entreprise (camionneur /entreprise de camionnage, expĂ©diteur transitaire ou chargeur/fabricant/sociĂ©tĂ© de nĂ©goce), vous suivez les Ă©tapes qui vous concernent. En tant que camionneur/entreprise de camionnage, vous pouvez ajouter des vĂ©hicules disponibles pour le chargement, ainsi que d’autres dĂ©tails sur la capacitĂ© de transport, la disponibilitĂ©, l’itinĂ©raire, etc. Une fois l'offre complĂ©tĂ©e et publiĂ©e, vous pouvez attendre d’ĂȘtre contactĂ©. Les soumissionnaires qui ont des cargaisons Ă  transporter seront informĂ©s de votre derniĂšre offre publiĂ©e si elle correspond Ă  leur itinĂ©raire, et ils peuvent vous contacter pour voir si vous pouvez Ă©tablir un partenariat. Si vous ĂȘtes pressĂ© et que vous ne voulez pas attendre que les autres remarquent vos offres, vous pouvez rechercher vous-mĂȘme une offre qui correspond Ă  la vĂŽtre. Le mĂȘme processus se poursuit si vous avez des marchandises Ă  transporter : vous publiez les cargaisons en ajoutant une offre dans la catĂ©gorie appropriĂ©e et vous pouvez ensuite trouver un camionneur qui a les moyens de transporter le fret lĂ  oĂč vous en avez besoin. AprĂšs avoir travaillĂ© avec un utilisateur, vous pouvez l'Ă©valuer en fonction de votre satisfaction avec votre collaboration et celui-ci peut faire de mĂȘme chose avec vous. De cette façon, votre profil peut ĂȘtre amĂ©liorĂ© et devenir plus digne de confiance, car les autres utilisateurs verront votre classement et seront en mesure de dĂ©cider s'ils veulent ou non Ă©tablir des partenariats commerciaux.

Parmi les nombreux avantages offerts par le systĂšme de bourse de fret, citons certaines des possibilitĂ©s les plus rentables de coopĂ©ration dans les services d’expĂ©dition et de stockage, un gain financier considĂ©rable, une rapiditĂ© et une sĂ©curitĂ© accrues, une gestion facile des cargaisons, des destinations et des dates flexibles pour le chargement et le dĂ©chargement dans votre Ă©tat/province/pays, n'importe oĂč sur le continent amĂ©ricain, et un professionnalisme Ă©levĂ© pour rĂ©pondre aux besoins des clients. LogisBoard a pour objectif d'ĂȘtre le meilleur site Web facilitant la connexion entre les expĂ©diteurs et les transporteurs, la plateforme amĂ©ricaine de bourse de fret qui aide ses utilisateurs Ă  dĂ©velopper efficacement leurs activitĂ©s!

Nous avons Ă©galement mis au point un tutoriel simple que vous pouvez visionner et qui vous donne des informations dĂ©taillĂ©es sur l’utilisation du systĂšme de bourse de fret de LogisBoard. J'espĂšre que cela vous aidera vraiment Ă  comprendre comment le tout fonctionne et que vous pouvez commencer Ă  utiliser LogisBoard immĂ©diatement, en vous inscrivant et en ajoutant vos propres offres de transport.

6 raisons de choisir la bourse de fret de LogisBoard

  • LogisBoard est un systĂšme multinational de bourse de fret qui fournit Ă  ses utilisateurs des services professionnels et sĂ©curisĂ©s Ă  des prix avantageux;
  • LogisBoard fonctionne comme un site Web, ce qui signifie qu'il sera disponible partout, Ă  tout moment, sur tout appareil disposant d'une connexion Internet, ce qui permettra Ă  ses utilisateurs d'utiliser ses services quand ils en ont besoin;
  • Le systĂšme est basĂ© sur une procĂ©dure simple et intuitive, facile Ă  comprendre et Ă  utiliser par quiconque souhaite promouvoir son activitĂ© de logistique/transport.
  • L'interface est facilement accessible et totalement adaptable Ă  vos besoins. Que vous ayez une petite ou une grande entreprise, vous pouvez crĂ©er un compte sur la plateforme. Ajouter plus de personnes contacts Ă  votre compte, au cas oĂč vous auriez plusieurs employĂ©s pouvant gĂ©rer vos camions ou vos cargaisons, est aussi simple que tout le reste;
  • Vous pouvez gagner du temps en recherchant un camionneur appropriĂ© pour vos cargaisons ou des cargaisons pour votre camion en filtrant les offres du systĂšme LogisBoard Ă  votre guise;
  • Chaque entreprise peut ĂȘtre Ă©valuĂ©e en fonction des services fournis et de la bonne communication via la plateforme de LogisBoard. Vous pouvez donc toujours vĂ©rifier si vous pouvez faire confiance Ă  une entreprise en vĂ©rifiant son classement.

LogisBoard.com est exploité par une société possédant une vaste expérience du fret et de la logistique, qui exploite également la bourse de fret européenne EUlogis.com.


*ContactOK

L'inscription sur LogisBoard.com est gratuite et l'accĂšs Ă  votre compte sera toujours gratuit. Tous les comptes gratuits inscrits sur LogisBoard.com peuvent gĂ©rer les dĂ©tails et les informations qu’ils partagent, ajouter un nombre illimitĂ© d’offres avec des cargaisons Ă  transporter et/ou des camions Ă  remplir. Tous les comptes peuvent Ă©galement choisir de recevoir des notifications instantanĂ©es par courriel lorsqu’une offre correspondant Ă  l’une de leurs offres et itinĂ©raires actifs est publiĂ©e sur la plateforme de bourse de fret. Le compte compatible avec ContactOK ajoute des options supplĂ©mentaires, telles que la possibilitĂ© d'afficher plus d'informations sur les offres, ainsi que les coordonnĂ©es de la personne/entreprise l'ayant publiĂ©e et d’initier une discussion sur le transport via le clavardage interne.

Obtenir les fonctionnalitĂ©s ContactOK est Ă©galement gratuit! TĂ©lĂ©chargez simplement les documents de votre entreprise sur la page de dĂ©tails de votre compte (une image numĂ©risĂ©e/une photo du certificat d’enregistrement de votre entreprise) pour faire vĂ©rifier votre compte par l’un des membres de notre Ă©quipe de support. Les fonctionnalitĂ©s de ContactOK seront activĂ©es immĂ©diatement aprĂšs la vĂ©rification de votre entreprise et vous recevrez Ă©galement une confirmation par courriel lorsque cela se produira.

DĂ©velopper votre entreprise

Notre site Web de bourse de fret peut aider toute personne Ă  dĂ©velopper son activitĂ©. Avec LogisBoard.com, vous avez accĂšs Ă  de nombreux vĂ©hicules et plusieurs cargaisons disponibles sur le continent amĂ©ricain. Compte tenu du nombre d'offres disponibles, les camionneurs ou les entreprises de camionnage peuvent essayer de maximiser chaque opportunitĂ© en publiant leurs propres vĂ©hicules, et les chargeurs peuvent rĂ©duire les coĂ»ts de leurs opĂ©rations logistiques - joignez la plateforme de bourse de fret de LogisBoard pour d’excellentes opportunitĂ©s de transport!

Load Board LogisBoard.com™

FREE REGISTRATION + ContactOK features*

✅ load for transport
✅ available trucks

By registering I agree with LogisBoard T&Cs and Privacy Policy

Load Board: Latest Loads & Freight Transport Offers

   Choose the LogisBoard package that meets your requirements!   


FREE
Free Registered Account


📊 Complete access to board offer list

📝 Publish unlimited transport listings

💬 RECEIVE messages from partners through LogisBoard internal CHAT

📥 RECEIVE and accept/decline booking requests from other users

📬 Essential Email notifications about new transports that match your own published offer

📬 Essential Email notifications about new CHAT requests & Booking requests

ContactOK
Free Verified Account


✔️ All of the Free Account features

📑 View offer details (company name, type, contact name, etc.)

📨 Send messages to partners through LogisBoard internal CHAT

📤 Send booking requests offers through our system and keep track of their progress

*You can become a ContactOK Client by uploading your company documents in your account or by sending them via e-mail to

PREMIUM
Full access account


✔️ All free and ContactOK account features

📞 View offer contact details (contact name, phone numbers)

📝 View addition offer details (company name, type, contact name, etc.)

⭐️ View user ratings & give ratings after finalising a transport

📲 Additional e-mail notifications about new offers that match your own published offer


LogisBoard.com is a load board / freight exchange system that joins together available freight, trucks and freight forwarders across the American continent. The system offers Free Registration ✅ and Free Platform Use, regardless if you register as a trucker, freight forwarder company, merchant or producer of loads.

LogisBoard.com is available for use for both local and international transport offers. Using the LogisBoard.com freight exchange is simple, and it offers loads of features from listings management to advanced filters that allows everyone to search for the right offers.

As a trucker or freight forwarder, LogisBoard helps you reduce the number of empty kilometers by finding freight on your return route or on other new route, depending on your preferences and availability. Cargo loaders can use the freight exchange platform to find truckers matching their requirements, such as loading and unloading dates, vehicle types, weight capacity and others.

Registration is free on LogisBoard and all users can post unlimited trucks or loads in the freight exchange/load board system. Besides the basics, several Premium features are also available to more advanced users. Agent accounts can be associated to the main account, offering access to multiple users to manage the company's list of available trucks or loads. Unlimited contact requests and ratings are also part of the Premium package that LogisBoard offers its users.

LogisBoard.com Load Board / Freigt Exchange

A load board / freight exchange's main goal is to help cargo loaders cover their transport needs. Having given quantities of goods and wanting to transport them from a location to another, these users will use the freight exchange system to announce their offer and bring it to the attention of any available truckers / trucking company. Therefore, the transport exchange also helps the carriers partner up with producers or merchants, find loads that they can transport and grow their businesses.

The load board / freight exchange system provides solutions for any type of transportation at optimal prices, in safety conditions. All you have to do is access the load board and register an account, then you can publish your offers: you can list a truck that you can fill with goods for transportation, or you publish your loads that need to be transported from a region to another.

LogisBoard is a load board / freight exchange system available in the American continent, that provides professional and secured services at optimal prices. LogisBoard runs as an online platform / application, meaning it is available anywhere, anytime, on any device with an internet connection. The interface is easily accessible, intuitive, easy to use and adaptable to your needs. Therefore, whether you manage / work for a small or a large business, you can register an account and become an active user on the website, and even add more contact persons to your account, if more employees of the company can be given access to managing the trucks or loads that are available for transport in the American continent.

LogisBoard is available in 4 languages, which makes the platform accessible for many people around North, Central and South America. Furthermore, there are multiple loads and trucks available every day that are being matched instantly by the system, encouraging the creation of new business partnerships with many benefits and gain on each part.

How does the system work? It is very simple! After registering, you can log into your account and, depending on your business profile (trucker / trucking company, freight forwarder or loader / manufacturer / trading company), you follow the next steps accordingly. As a trucker / trucking company, you can add available vehicles to fill with cargo and other details about the transportation capacity, the availability, the route and so on. After completing and publishing a listing, you can wait to be contacted. Forwarders that have loads to transport will be notified of your newest published listing if it matches their routes, and they can reach out to you to see if you can partner up. If you are in a hurry and don’t want to wait for others to notice your offers, you can search a listing that matches your offer by yourself. The same process goes on if you have goods that you need to get moving: you publish the loads by adding a listing in the proper category and then you can match with a trucker that has the means to take the freight to the place you need it to be. After working with a user, you can rate them based on the satisfaction of your collaboration, and they can also do the same thing with you. This way, your profile can be improved and become more trustworthy, as other users will see your ratings and be able to decide whether or not to establish business partnerships.

The numerous advantages that the load board / freight exchange system include some of the most profitable opportunities of cooperation in the shipping and storage departments, great financial gain, increased speed and business safety, easy management of loads, flexible loading and unloading destinations and dates anywhere in your state/country, anywhere in the American Continent, and high professionalism in responding to client's needs. LogisBoard aims to be the best website that facilitates the connection between shippers and carriers, the American exchange / load board that thoroughly aids its users to develop their businesses efficiently!

We have also put together a simple tutorial that you can watch that gives you detailed information on how to use the LogisBoard load board / freight exchange system. Hopefully, this can help you truly understand how everything works and you can start using LogisBoard immediately, by registering and adding your own transport listings.

6 Reasons to choose the LogisBoard load board / freight exchange

  • LogisBoard is a multi-national load board / freight exchange system that provides its users with professional and secured services, at great prices;
  • LogisBoard runs as a website, which means that it will be available anywhere, at any given time, on any device with an internet connection, making it easy for its users to reach out for its services whenever they are needed;
  • The system is based on an intuitive, simple procedure, that can easily be understood and used by anyone who wants to promote their logistic/transport business;
  • The interface is easily accessible and completely adaptable to your needs. Whether you have a small or a large business, you can register an account on the platform. Adding more contact persons to your account, in case you have many employees that can manage your trucks or loads is as easy as everything else;
  • You can save time with the search of a suitable trucker for your loads or loads for your truck by filtering the offers on the LogisBoard system as you wish;
  • Every company can be rated for the services they provide and the good communication they exert through the LogisBoard platform, so you can always check to see if you can trust a company by checking their respective rate.
  • LogisBoard.com is operated by a company with a vaster experience in freights and logistics, also operating the European freight exchange EUlogis.com.


    *ContactOK

    The registration on LogisBoard.com is free, and the access to your account will always be free. All free accounts registered on LogisBoard.com can manage their details and information they share, add an unlimited number of listings with loads for transport and/or trucks to fill. All accounts can also opt for getting instant notifications via email when a listing is published in the load board / freight exchange platform that matches any of their active listings and routes. The ContactOK-enabled account adds extra options like availability to see more listing info, alongside listing publishers’ contact details and initiate a discussion regarding the respective transport via internal Chat.

    Claiming your ContactOK features is also free! Simply upload your company documents in your account details page (a scan/photo of your company registration certificate) to have your account verified by one of our support team members. The ContactOK features will be activated immediately upon your company verification and you will also receive an e-mail confirmation when that happens.

    Growing your business

    Our load board / freight exchange website can help anyone grow their business. With LogisBoard.com you get access to numerous available loads and vehicles across the American continent. Given the amount of available listings, truckers or trucking companies can try to maximize every opportunity by publishing their own vehicles, and loaders can lower the costs of their logistic operations - join the LogisBoard load board / freight exchange for great transport opportunities today!